有關你的家傭
您的資料
選擇產品
申請
付款

貴公司藉向保險公司收取的佣金,作為其所提供服務的酬金。本人同意進行是項保險交易,即構成閣下同意貴公司收取佣金。 *

為了易於比較,此網站已簡化了一些受保權益的描述並將之分類,這可能或不可能作直接比較。此外,每間保險公司的定義有可能不相同,本人在選擇及購買適合本人的保單前,已經詳細地閱讀每個可選產品的所有條款及細則。每個產品所有相關的完整條款及細則,均可在保險產品比較表內點擊相關鏈接查閱。如有任何疑問,本人會發電郵至Contact@InsureDIY.com查詢及作進一步了解。 *
此網站的報價不構成任何諮詢。假若於個人資料顯示本人還未作任何需求分析,本人可以聯絡和透過 貴公司進行。 *
本網站的條款及細則,使用條款及細則以及免責聲明。 *
私隱政策。 *
貴公司按照私隱資料收集聲明使用及轉移本人披露的個人資料。同時,本人亦明白 貴公司確認本人可選擇不將個人資料作以下說明的直接營銷活動。 *

貴公司及其附屬公司會將本人可能感興趣的相關產品和服務訊息發送給我。在通常情況下, 貴公司或其附屬公司是提供給我優惠的促銷價格。本人不同意私隱資料收集聲明中說明, 貴公司及其附屬公司能夠使用本人的個人資料(電子郵件,電話號碼和郵寄地址)作為直接銷售產品和服務。

Secured by SSL ico-ssl-lock

About Your Domestic Helper
Your Details
Select Product
Apply
Payment

InsureDIY Limited (the Company) is remunerated for its service by the receipt of commission paid by insurers. Your agreement to proceed with this insurance transaction shall constitute your consent to the receipt of commission by the Company. *

For ease of comparison, the InsureDIY Limited website has simplified some of the benefit descriptions into generic categories which may or may not be directly comparable. Furthermore, the definitions used in these comparisons may differ from insurer to insurer. I should read the full terms & conditions of each available product before I select and purchase a policy that is suitable for me. The full terms and conditions for each product are available from the comparison table by clicking on the relevant links. In case of doubt, I should email you at Contact@InsureDIY.com for further information. *
that nothing on the quotation pages of the website constitutes the provision of advice. I may be contacted by InsureDIY to go through a needs analysis if my profile shows that I have not gone through a needs analysis previously. *
to Terms and Conditions, Terms of Use and Disclaimers of this website. *
to the Privacy Policy. *
to the use and transfer of my personal data to InsureDIY Limited in accordance with the Privacy Information Collection Statement, although I understand that InsureDIY Limited acknowledges that I may opt out of the use of my personal data for direct marketing purposes by indicating as such below. *

InsureDIY Limited and its affiliated companies would like to send me information on relevant products and services that may be of interest to me. Often, InsureDIY Limited or its affiliated companies are able to offer promotional prices that will give me good value. I agree to InsureDIY Limited and their affiliated companies using my personal data (email, telephone number and postal address) for direct marketing of products and services as set out in their Personal Information Collection Statement. *

Secured by SSL ico-ssl-lock